Banbury Tennis Club

Team Captains

Contact Information
Team Captain(s) Contact
Ladies North York 'A1' Tricia Thielen Email: tethielen@gmail.com
Annette Brajer Email: annette.brajer@gmail.com
Ladies North York 'A2' Vera Straka Email: vstraka@ryerson.ca
Premier Ladies League Janice Hebert Email: tennis–girl@hotmail.com
Cell: 647.202.8513
Ladies Majors Sandra Cimetta (interim captain) Email: scimetta@hotmail.com
Ladies Intercounty 'B' (East) Catherine Klaehn & Diana Allion Email: davidklaehn@hotmail.com & dianaallion@gmail.com or 416-998-4110
Ladies Intercounty 'C' Vera Straka & Tracey Hutcheon Email: vstraka@ryerson.ca & hutcheontracy@gmail.com
Mixed Majors Doug Brajer Email: dbrajer@consulnet.com
Mixed Intercounty 'B'  Todd Andler Email: tandler@yahoo.com
Mixed Intercounty 'C' Alan & Sonsoles Mihic  Email: banburycmixed@gmail.com
Mixed Intercounty 55+ Tracy Hutcheon Email: hutcheontracy@gmail.com